Pharrell confirms N.E.R.D's comeback with album release date announcement

Another 'Lapdance' anyone?

Prepare for a trip down memory lane, because Pharrell Williams is teasing the return of N.E.R.D with a brand new album.


Releasing their first music since 2010, the funk rock band will finally unveil No_One Ever Really Dies on December 15.


Taking to Twitter, Pharrell treated excited fans to the album's striking, Miley Cyrus-esque cover and the caption, "No_One Ever Really Dies. December 15."

No_One Every Really Dies was debuted live at this year's ComplexCon, where the group nearly broke the internet with the Rihanna-led single 'Lemon'. With the hype machine already turning, N.E.R.D got tongues wagging when the song debuted at No. 65 on the Billboard Hot 100.


The rest of No_One Every Really Dies promises to be an equally star-studded affair, featuring acts like Andre 3000, M.I.A., Gucci Mane and Kendrick Lamar.

With what looks like a rap-heavy album coming our way, we can't wait to experience the new era of N.E.R.D.


Here's the full tracklist for No_One Really Dies:


1. 'Deep Down Body Thurst'


2. 'Lemon' feat. Rihanna


3. 'Voilà' feat. Gucci Mane and Wale


4. '1000' feat. Future


5. 'Don't Don't Do It' feat. Kendrick Lamar


6. 'Kites' feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.


7. 'ESP'


8. 'Lightning Fire Magic Prayer'


9. 'Rollinem 7's' feat. André 3000


10. 'Lifting You' feat. Ed Sheeran


11. 'Secret Life of Tigers'

More from Celebrity Sleaze